chanychan.com - /Trip2006-Oz/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, January 30, 2006 6:51 PM 111321 01-SydneyOperaHouse.JPG
Tuesday, January 31, 2006 2:04 PM 184411 02-LittlePenguins(SydneyZoo).JPG
Tuesday, January 31, 2006 2:24 PM 194169 03-BigTortoises(SydneyZoo).JPG
Thursday, February 02, 2006 8:55 AM 203198 04-SydneyHostel.JPG
Friday, February 03, 2006 2:56 PM 136944 05-ChanyAtTheBigBanana(CoffsHarbour).JPG
Friday, February 03, 2006 4:04 PM 125423 06-CoffsHarbourHostel.JPG
Sunday, February 05, 2006 3:50 PM 143823 07-ChanyAtEasternmostPartOfOz.JPG
Tuesday, February 07, 2006 9:20 AM 149398 08-BrisbaneHostel.JPG
Wednesday, February 08, 2006 9:17 AM 165240 09-BirdsVisitNoosaHostel.JPG
Thursday, February 09, 2006 11:44 AM 207778 10-ChanyAndAKangaroo(OzZoo).JPG
Thursday, February 09, 2006 1:07 PM 178877 11-CrocShowAtOzZoo.JPG
Thursday, February 09, 2006 1:57 PM 188343 12-ChanyAndAKoala(OzZoo).JPG
Thursday, February 09, 2006 2:34 PM 190822 13-WombatAtOzZoo.JPG
Friday, February 10, 2006 3:02 PM 181948 14-NoosaHostel.JPG
Friday, February 10, 2006 4:47 PM 212241 15-KoalaSign(Noosa).JPG
Sunday, February 12, 2006 1:36 PM 114661 16-ChanyScubaDiving(GreatBarrierReef).jpg
Sunday, February 12, 2006 1:48 PM 123147 17-ChanyScubaDiving(GreatBarrierReef).jpg
Sunday, February 12, 2006 1:54 AM 136897 18-FishAndCoral(GreatBarrierReef).jpg
Sunday, February 12, 2006 3:58 PM 118182 19-BarrierReefDivePlatform.JPG
Monday, February 13, 2006 2:51 PM 197121 20-ArlieBeachHostel.JPG
Wednesday, February 15, 2006 4:09 PM 119943 21-CairnsHostel.JPG
Thursday, February 16, 2006 7:49 PM 146725 22-ChanyAtAyersRock.JPG
Thursday, February 16, 2006 8:23 PM 110120 23-CrowdAtAyersRockSunset.JPG
Friday, February 17, 2006 8:54 AM 157326 24-ChanySittingOnAyersRock.JPG
Friday, February 17, 2006 1:34 PM 128026 25-LizardOutsideCabin(AyersRockResort).JPG
Saturday, February 18, 2006 8:10 AM 115028 26-AyersRockResortHotel.JPG
Saturday, February 18, 2006 11:34 PM 155452 27-MelbourneAtNight.JPG
Sunday, February 19, 2006 7:18 PM 162739 28-MelbourneHotel.JPG
Monday, February 20, 2006 4:42 PM 254620 29-KoalaInTree(PhillipIsland).JPG
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 4:14 PM 125550 30-ChanyAtBondiBeach(Sydney).JPG
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 5:52 PM 163820 31-SydneyHostel2.JPG